Störungsmeldung: 04952 / 92 95 -0

Geschäftsführung:

Verbandsgeschäftsführer: 
Frank Müller
mueller@wvvo.de
Tel.: 04952 / 92 95-14

 
stv. Verbandsgeschäftsführer: 
Ewald Alting 
alting@wvvo.de
Tel.: 04952 / 92 95-15

Verbrauchsabrechnung: 
Talina Boekhoff
abrechnung@wvvo.de
Tel.: 04952 / 92 95-12

Andrea Liesert
abrechnung@wvvo.de
Tel.: 04952 9295-11

Rohrnetzabteilung:

Rohrnetzmeister: 
Günter Klostermann 
klostermann@wvvo.de
Tel.: 04952 / 92 95-17

 

stv. Rohrnetzmeister: 
Lars Reinders 
reinders@wvvo.de
Tel.: 04952 / 92 95-18

 

Wasserwerk:

Wassermeister: 
Uwe Windemuth 
windemuth@wvvo.de
Tel.: 04952 / 92 95-19

stv. Wassermeister: 
Holger Bleicher 
bleicher@wvvo.de
Tel.: 04952 / 92 95-19

Zentrale/Sekretariat:

Tel.: 04952 / 92 95-0
wasserwerk@wvvo.de
Fax.: 04952 / 92 95-99

Buchhaltung:

Anne Görden
goerden@wvvo.de 
Tel.: 04952 9295-13

Planauskunft: 
Heike Müller
planauskunft@wvvo.de
Tel. 04952 / 92 95-16